Charlotte’s Magic Cream Treat & Transform Moisturizer – REVIEW

_11777087

To be honest, the first month or two I used this product, I was in love. I felt that I had overnight results eliminating the red pigmentation I have on my chin and under my nose. I felt like my skin had a whole new chance at life and I couldn’t stop raving about this product to anyone. I will definitely have to give it a second chance, because with a $100 price tag on only 1oz of product, I don’t want to waste its potential. I felt that after a few months of amazing results: less redness and brighter skin, my skin began to revert back to its original appearance. I have good skin with mild pigmentation, my goal is to get radiant skin where I never feel like I need concealer or foundation. This product might work well for someone else and I will give it a second shot and come back with a new review, but for now I would save the pretty penny.
The product promotes that it: This moisturizer fights the aging process on all fronts, stimulating collagen production and cell energy while fighting free radicals to reduce the appearance of wrinkles. Skin is penetrated with hydration and elasticity is restored, smoothing the surface and promoting healthy cell renewal. It’s ideal for anyone with tired, thirsty or lackluster skin.
1.7 oz – $100
5 oz – $255
Ingredients-
Water (Aqua), Homosalate , Glyceryl Stearate Se, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Octocrylene, Cetyl Alcohol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Steareth-21, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Carbomer, Dimethiconol, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Chlorphenesin, Caprylyl Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Hydrolyzed Viola Tricolor Extract, Allantoin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Disodium Edta, Tocopheryl Acetate, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Sodium Hydroxide, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Michelia Alba Leaf Oil, Sodium Lactate, Coco-Glucoside, Peg-8, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Plumeria Rubra Flower Extract, Ascorbic Acid, Citric Acid, Nicotiana Sylvestris Leaf Cell Culture, Linalool, Citronellol, Geraniol.
(I have no affiliation with this brand & the photo was taken from Nordstrom.com)
Leave a Reply

